9296 Veterans Memorial Pkwy O'Fallon, MO 63366 800-283-9794

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In O'Fallon, MO

O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Jan 2, 2022,
Great mom & pop place! Hakim was the best. I would recommend this place highly!!
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Dec 17, 2021,
I recommend anyone to buy from Hakim and Lorinda, I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle for my son. The process was stress free, quick, easy and pleasant.
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Nov 17, 2021,
I purchased my first car this past weekend I knew what car I wanted and got it what Hakim and Lorinda worked with me they was so sweet I’m happy I’m also thankful for everything they did for me I recommend them to everyone that needs a car great customer service
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Oct 27, 2021,
O'Fallon Motors was my 4th stop at a looking for a car. It was also my last stop. Great Price for a great car, plus a really good staff. Made my Day, Thank You!!!
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Oct 25, 2021,
This company is great for a pre-owned vehicle. I have purchased numerous luxury vehicles in the past and they have a great selection of flawless vehicles. I was delivered everything I was promised and would recommend this owner and company to my friends and family whith no hesistence. Great business ethic.
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Oct 14, 2021,
I just bought my first car from here and I would definitely recommend them. Hakim and his wife are adorable but more importantly I got a fantastic deal on a reliable little car. My mom came along to make sure things went smoothly but it was pretty quick and easy through them.
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Oct 7, 2021,
Fast, Professional, Great Customer Service. Beautiful Vehicles from Cars, Vans, SUV’s and Trucks!!! Come check them out!!!
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Sep 16, 2021,
Recently bought a car from Ofallon Motors. Hakim was an absolute Gentleman. No hard sell at all. We were not really sure what we wanted and he was more than patient with us. We narrowed down the cars we were interested in and helped us all the way. He could have made more money out of us but he was more than fair.. Very professional and cannot recommend him highly enough.
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Sep 12, 2021,
We stopped in to see a car right when they were closing. They were so friendly and helpful and even let us test drive a car. Their prices are fair and the owner was very informative. He listened to what we were looking for and helped us determine which car would be best for our son.
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Aug 15, 2021,
Great place to buy your next vehicle from!! Super friendly service, no pressure, they go out of their way to make sure they meet all your wants/ needs in a vehicle. Buying a car can be stressful but not at O'Fallon Motors, they make it a smooth and easy process! Hakim was so great to work with! Thanks for our new ride 😁
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Aug 15, 2021,
Great place to buy your next vehicle from!! Super friendly service, no pressure, they go out of their way to make sure they meet all your wants/ needs in a vehicle. Buying a car can be stressful but not at O'Fallon Motors, they make it a smooth and easy process!
Facebook
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Jul 31, 2021,
The salesman will do whatever it takes to get you the car you need…..He would give you the shirt off his back ….I would recommend this place to anyone🤘🏼
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Jun 19, 2021,
Know what you want and what you are willing to spend. Nice people. Got a good car for a good price.
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
May 26, 2021,
Greg, Hakim and Jim went above and beyond my expectations. Excellent Experience!
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
May 21, 2021,
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
May 7, 2021,
Very helpful and very nice
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Mar 1, 2021,
Just bought my Honda CR-V it was a great experience shopping at O’fallon motor the customer service was excellent and they have great vehicles fir a good price.
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Feb 7, 2021,
Definitely not your typical car sales men, clean, friendly and professional.
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Jan 16, 2021,
My daughter had a fantastic experience making her first vehicle purchase with Ryan!! Everyone was so nice and accommodating and walked her through the process of buying a car like it was a cakewalk!!!! I would recommend them to anyone!! Best experience ever!!!
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Dec 17, 2020,
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Oct 5, 2020,
This man is solid. Hakim is the most down to earth man. Please, if you need a vehicle I HIGHLY suggest coming to ofallon motors. My husband and I just met this man Friday, and we not only gained a great vehicle but a good friend. I will be recommending this place to my family and friends forever.
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Sep 8, 2020,
My name is Eric Grohmann. I purchased a 2013 Silverado from Hakim. When I met with him I immediately let him know I didn’t want to haggle & if he treated me fair, that I would by from him. Hakim showed respect & was up front with me through the whole deal. It only took us about 20-30 minutes to hammer out a deal we both could live with. I did have a couple of hiccups along the way with the bank & title. Hakim bent over backwards to ensure the deal went through, & I was happy. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. If he doesn’t have what you want give him a call & let him know what you want & he will find it.
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Sep 3, 2020,
I just bought my BEAUTIFUL Lincoln MKZ Hybrid from Hakim at O’Fallon Motors . Hakim and his assistant Brittany went above and beyond to help me . He worked with different financing options and found me a great deal. He helped me with my insurance company even and helped find me a lower rate then I was expecting . Hakim and Brittany walked me thru the whole process of buying this car and we had fun doing it . They both love there jobs you can tell !!
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Aug 18, 2020,
Hakim cares about what he is doing and his clients. The cars are clean and in great condition. He was wonderful to work with and sold me an excellent car for a great price. I couldn’t be happier. I would definitely recommend him.
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Jul 28, 2020,
Great service
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Jul 23, 2020,
If you are in the market for a new vehicle and you want to find a quality used vehicle at a great price you need to visit Hakim at O’Fallon Motors. This was a “no stress experience”, and as for those who have bought a car know that is a very rare thing. You will not be disappointed! O’Fallon Motors is the way to go!
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Jul 8, 2020,
This was by far my best car buying experience ever! Hakim and Brittany were great to work with. I will definitely recommend O’Fallon Motors to my family and friends!
Facebook
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Jul 7, 2020,
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
Jun 28, 2020,
We had our minds set on what family vehicle we wanted for our family. The first dealership we went to, were treated as if we were too young and were a waste of their time... O’fallon motors happened to have the EXACT van we wanted. Hakim and his family are such great people. We drove two hours and if in the future we ever need a new vehicle again, we will definitely go to him first. So today we drove away with the vehicle we’ve been wanting!! Thank you so much Hakim! It was a pleasure doing business with you!! 😊
Facebook
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
636-281-1330
May 28, 2020,
Google
O'Fallon Motors O'Fallon Motors
60 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us